Executive Board

 

OFFICERS

President:

Robert Flint, MD, PhD - rsflint2@gmail.com

Vice President:

David Glander, MD - daglander@comcast.net

Secretary:

JD Fleck, MD - jdfleck@iupui.edu

Treasurer:

Jamie Bales, MD - jamiebales@me.com

Past President:

Ann Hake, MD - amhake@yahoo.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy Committee:          
Tom Vidic, MD                   drtvidic@elkhartclinic.com

Bylaws Committee:              
Kevin Puzio, MD              kjpuzio@att.net

Education Committee:         
Robert Flint, MD                      rsflint2@gmail.com

Membership Committee:     
Thomas Banas, MD                 tbanas@fwnc.com

Nominations Committee:   
David Josephson, MD         JSPHSN@aol.com

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Kay Williams               kwilliams@ismanet.org

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2005 Indiana Neurological Society - All rights reserved.

Executive Director:

Tom Lux
322 Canal Walk
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-261-2060
FAX 317-261-2076
tlux@ismanet.org

 

 

http://careers.aan.com/distrib/jobs/xml.cfm?code=
Neurology Career Center
CompHealth

Location: Rockford, Illinois


Rush University Medical Center

Location: chicago, Illinois


HSHS Medical Group

Location: Illinois


RosmanSearch, Inc

Location: Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Rush

Location: Chicago, Illinois


OSF HealthCare Illinois Neurological Institute

Location: Peoria, Illinois


Advocate Children's Medical Group

Location: Oak Lawn, Illinois


Northwestern Medicine

Location: Winfield, Illinois


Advocate Children's Medical Group

Location: Oak Lawn, Illinois


Rush University Medical Center

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Advocate Children's Medical Group

Location: Oak Lawn, Illinois


Rush University Medical Center

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Northwestern Medicine

Location: Winfield, Illinois


Rush University Medical Center

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Rush University Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


View all Neurology Career Center Jobs >