Executive Board

 

OFFICERS

President:

Robert Flint, MD, PhD - rsflint2@gmail.com

Vice President:

David Glander, MD - daglander@comcast.net

Secretary:

JD Fleck, MD - jdfleck@iupui.edu

Treasurer:

Jamie Bales, MD - jamiebales@me.com

Past President:

Ann Hake, MD - amhake@yahoo.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Advocacy Committee:          
Tom Vidic, MD                   drtvidic@elkhartclinic.com

Bylaws Committee:              
Kevin Puzio, MD              kjpuzio@att.net

Education Committee:         
Robert Flint, MD                      rsflint2@gmail.com

Membership Committee:     
Thomas Banas, MD                 tbanas@fwnc.com

Nominations Committee:   
David Josephson, MD         JSPHSN@aol.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Norma Erickson               indiananeurologicalsociety@gmail.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2005 Indiana Neurological Society - All rights reserved.
http://careers.aan.com/distrib/jobs/xml.cfm?code=
Neurology Career Center
RosmanSearch, Inc.

Location: Illinois


Franciscan Physician Network

Location: Indiana


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


RosmanSearch, Inc.

Location: Indiana


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


RosmanSearch, Inc.

Location: Indiana


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


RosmanSearch, Inc

Location: Illinois


University of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


RosmanSearch, Inc

Location: Illinois


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


Northwestern University

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Northwestern University

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Advocate Health Care

Location: Park Ridge, Illinois


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Advocate Medical Group

Location: Illinois


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


Presence Health

Location: Chicago, Illinois


View all Neurology Career Center Jobs >